

New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department HOISTING OPERATORS SAFETY PROGRAM MAILING ADDRESS: P. O. BOX 25101 SANTA FE. NEW MEXICO 87505

* 2550 Cerrillos Road, 3rd. Floor Telephone: (505) 476-4853 * Fax (505) 476-4619 * http://www.rld.state.nm.us/construction/Hoisting Program.aspx

APPLICATION FOR RENEWAL OF HOISTING OPERATOR'S LICENSE

This form can be filled in using your computer. Enter information in the gray boxes and tab from box to box to move through the application, then save it to your computer. If you prefer to fill it in using a pen, be sure to print legibly.

RENEWAL FEES

Class I and II licenses: \$75.00 Class III licenses: \$25.00

Fees must be paid by check or money order made payable to: **Hoisting Program**. Credit cards are not accepted. Do not mail cash. The renewal fee must accompany this application and be received by this office on or before **the expiration date shown on your wallet card.**

All late renewals will be assessed a late fee of \$5 per month or portion thereof past the expiration date. If the applicant is 6 months or over an additional reinstatement fee of \$100.00 is also charged.

Submit this renewal application with an original signature and notarization. Photocopies will not be accepted. Allow 3 weeks for processing

processing.	
Licensee name:	License #:
Address:	City/State/Zip:
E-mail:	Phone:
Licensing period for license classification(s) currently held	from to
Type of Hoisting Class:	
THE FOLLOWING MUST BE SUBMITTED WITH THIS RENEWAL APPLICATION:	
1. Certificate of physical examination conducted within the last twelve months of the application and signed by a certified	
physician.	
2. Drug screen report and/or substance abuse test conducted within the last twelve months of the application and signed by a	
medical review officer (MRO) or certified physician	
3. Proof of completion of a New Mexico certified refresher course conducted within the last twelve months, or Nationally	
accredited program; APPROVED BY THE COUNCIL.	
4. Renewal fee of \$75 PLUS all applicable late fees	
Yes Are you current with your court-ordered child support payments? NOTE: If you are not in compliance with court	
No ordered child you must obtain proof of compliance from the New Mexico Child Support Enforcement Division before	
N/A you will be eligible to renew a hoisting operator's license.	
This application must be signed in the presence of a Notary Public.	
Under penalty of perjury, I herby affirm that the foregoing information is true and correct.	
Signature:	Date:
Subscribed and Sworn to before me this day of	20 .
Notary signature:	
My commission expires:	
$oldsymbol{eta}$. The first section of $oldsymbol{\mathbf{r}}$, which is the first section of $oldsymbol{\mathbf{r}}$.	