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AMATEUR EVENT CONTRACT
I, 





 
SSN:





 


(Contestant)

Appearing in person or through his authorized representative, agent/manager



 
do/does hereby agree to enter into a contest of number of rounds 

 or time limit 

 with [name of opponent] 



 in the city of 



, NM, at a weight not exceeding 

 pounds as determined by physical examination to be conducted at (time) 

 am/pm on (date) 

 at (location)



 in the city of




, NM.

Promoter is authorized under the rules and regulations of the New Mexico Athletic Commission and licensed by the Commission to conduct mixed martial arts in New Mexico.

It is specifically understood by the parties hereto, that this contest is governed by New Mexico law and the Rules and Regulations of the Commission, specifically, New Mexico Statutes Annotated 1978, Sections 60-2A-1 to 33, and Title 15, Chapter 6 of the New Mexico Administrative Code, including subsequently enacted, which are on file at the State Records Center in Santa Fe, New Mexico which are made part of this contract.

Contestants hereby waive and release any and all claims for any injury or damage which may be sustained in or connection with this contest, including any due failure of promoter to provide a place, state, ring or other equipment of said contest complying with the Rules and Regulations in effect.
Unarmed combatant agrees to the following:

· Be present and submit to a physical examination at the official weigh in ceremony.

· Provide to the NMAC updated (within 6 months) required blood work & eye exam a minimum of 48 hours prior to the event.

· Apply for a NMAC license and Federal ID not later than the official weigh in ceremony.  (The fee for the unarmed combatant and corner men license is $25.00 per license and must be in the form of a check or money order.)

Contestants billed to appear in a main event must report to the Commission not later than two days (48 hours) prior to the date of the contest.

Contestants appearing in semi-final bouts must report to the Commission not later than one day (24 hours) prior to the date of the contest. 

Signed this 

 day of 

, 20
.  I hereby certify the contestant is fit physically and mentally.  Any injury must be reported personally to attending physician immediately for consideration.  

Approved:






Date:







Promoter






 
Approved:






Date:







Contestant
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