Manufactured Housing: Brokers
How do I get licensed as a broker?
- Take broker exam administered by Psychological Services Inc. (PSI) and pass with a minimum score of 70 percent. (www.psiexams.com or call 1-800- 733-9267)
- Complete license application, post $200 fee and $50,000 consumer protection bond.
- Submit financial disclosure statement.
PSI Testing Study Reference Material
Unfair Trade Practices Act
Follow the links to New Mexico Statutes >
Statutory Chapters in New Mexico Statutes Annotated 1978 >
Chapter 57 Business Licenses >
Article 12. Unfair Trade Practices Act
Manufactured Home Procedural and Enforcement Regulations
Manufactured Housing Requirements
Truth in Lending